Sunday, January 8, 2012

Nettlebane and the Jerk that followed

So I've been waiting for ever on the Quest of Nettlebane... You know, the Dagger from the Hagraven that is the only thing strong enough to penetrate through that damned tree to get its sap?
Yeahhh that's the one! Any who, I FINALLY killed that fucker. I'd been going the wrong way for ages!!!!!!!!! Not to mention after I give the thing to the priestess she won't even touche it?!
WTH? Not in the contract here!

So now I am forced to go take this thing on my own when I hear over my shoulder. "Hey, Hey!, Can I come? Hey you? Heyyyyyy!" Yeah it's some ass tard wanting to join me on this already crappy adventure... so I say "Sure Buddy!!!! come a long! just don't slow me down ok? Under my breath I say "I'll let the bears get you and as soon as they do I'll loot your body and pretend I never met you" Oh yeah true Thane status.

In actuality, I fought a Dragon on the way, slashed this poor blokes face on accident, grieved a little for him while he was bare fisting my face.
 I proceeded to run away not because I am a pansy girl, but because I was hoping to defuse this loons spaz attack here. Pathetic!

My best friend/Slave girl gave him some arrows to the back. No blood on my hands And hey! what do you know, a Bear did come along! yet he ate my damn best friend as I was in la la land (of course) looking for that fucking tree that isn't existing right now!

Not to mention I got attacked by a Second dragon! All of which I am using a none HD TV so I can't read shit and part of my screed is gone. Then the unthinkable... wait not it not it's playstations way! My damn system froze.

So I'll see asshole man again, thankfully get my best friend back and have to go through all the bs of the journey again. Needless to say, I am going TV shopping today. I will get one. I will.

 A visual:



 The Dagger...










The Priestess... (Danica Pure-Spring)
The Asshole! (Maurice Jondrelle)
 The Hagraven! (As well, The Hagraven!)









                                                               
                                                                         I'm going TV hunting, later Minions...

No comments:

Post a Comment